Did you know…Our board has organized and participated in several initiatives in order to help our organization meet its goal of self sufficiency. Our Board of Directors are responsible for keeping Sans Souci focused on long term growth and development. These committed community leaders willingly volunteer time and energy to our organization to help keep it running efficiently. In addition to attending monthly meetings, our board members work on fundraising initiatives, organize volunteer groups, lead training sessions, and collect donations from surrounding businesses and individuals.

The Board completes many projects each year including volunteering events and Operation Underwear, which provides brand-new underwear for our Free Assistance program. 

Board members are asked to serve three year terms and following the end of their term may renew their affiliation with the board. We are always looking for community members who are interested in serving on our board. Please contact us to learn more about board membership opportunities.


Jennifer Hartwell – President

Zach Greiner – Vice President

Patrick Sabo – Treasurer

Christy House – Secretary


Bob Kubiszewski

Kathy Kubiszewski

Connie Munn

Alex Whitted

David Koppenhofer

Nikki Perry

Ashley Warrum

Lyndsay Kendrick

Dave Jamerson

Patrick Gill

Himanshu Kapoor